Champions and Award Winners Honored at LaCrosse Speedway 2008 Awards Ceremony

Sunday, January 26, 2009 (West Salem, WI) – The 2008 NASCAR Whelen All-American Season officially concluded for LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway Friday night at the annual Awards Ceremony. Over 100 awards were presented at the sold-out event. Located at the Stoney Creek Inn Conference Center in Onalaska, the annual event recognizes the achievements of the drivers, […]

Continue Reading
Follow by Email